Randolph Stow prize winners

Well done to Waggrakine students Eleasha D and Ethan M for their great writing skills at the Randolph Stow Youngs Writers Award, Eleasha won the Prose section and Ethan was Highly Commended. Well done to all Waggrakine students who entered. We are very proud of your all, thanks to Mrs Nixon for arranging the entries and supporting the students on the night.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s