AITSL National Education Awards

Congratulations to Waggrakine’s Principal, Lis Turner and Teacher, Alison Watt for their recognition of educational excellence at the National ‘Australian Institute of Teaching and School Leadership’, Education Awards in December 2012. If you ever want to get reminded of your height stand next to our Federal Education Minister, the The Hon Peter Garrett MP!

1-Awards 20121

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s