Churchill Fellow at Waggrakine

On Thursday, 9 August 2012 in the evening, His Excellency Malcolm McCusker, AC CVO QC, Governor of Western Australia, and Mrs McCusker hosted a Reception for the Winston Churchill Memorial Trust in honour of the 2012 Churchill Fellows. 2012 Winston Churchill Fellowship recipient, Waggrakine Primary School Principal, Lis Turner, was awarded the: The Vincent Fairfax Ethics in Leadership Foundation Churchill Fellowship to visit Microsoft Worldwide schools to investigate innovative leadership, ICT and global learning – Korean Republic, Singapore, Malaysia


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s